Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

So this week on FRF, I’m posting early and posting an oldie that I never thought to recommend to all you lovelies before. I feel so bad . .  because I’ve been finding all these lovely new fics ( and brainstorming my own) and this one was one of my favorites that used to distract me from when I was supposed to be studying last semester. LOL . Anywho, I won’t babble too much this week.

Title: Creature of Habit

Author:EZRocksAngel

Featuring: Edward & Bella

Story Type: Rated: M – English-Romance/Supernatural

Status: Complete

Summary:Bella begins working for the elusive and distant Edward Cullen who she discovers is hiding behind an elaborate charade to maintain his secret lifestyle. Bella is determined to find out the mysteries of Edward Cullen but with what results? AU, OOC.

*lemons – sexy times

* AU – Alternate Universe

* OOC – Out of Character

Reason I read & recommend it: Once upon a time, there was a girl named De (me) who had the crazy love jones for a sparkly tortured vampire named Edward. The only way this girl could get her fix from said sparkly one, was to discover the marvelousness that was to find EZRocksAngel‘s wonderful story. So upon reading this story I discovered a wonderfully different Bella from the books & by now you all know I love that. Edward’s character is amazing and I give kudos the EZ for all the wonderful details that she added to his character to make girls such as myself swoon over him even more. The beginning of the story may throw you for a loop, but that loop is worth going for . . . I was always eager to see what Edward would say to Bella that day or what Bella would do in regards to Edward.

Overall, the story most definitely keeps you wondering and for me that’s a great thing.

So if you love the sparkly one and have a sparkly unreachable itch that can only be scratched by said sparkly one. . . I advise you to read this story.

Let me know what you think, if you decide to give it a chance; you won’t be sorry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Edward & Bella, Fanfiction Recommendation Friday

Leave a Reply

