Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

Alrighty-o chicas, it’s that time again. By this should need no introduction, but incase you’re new to this . .  it’s Fanfiction Recommendation Friday, here on ANET ( A Never Ending Twiligt ). Think of it as story time, except it has sex scenes, slash, & BDSM thrown in there every now & again. Mkay? Mkay. 🙂

Today’s fic was supposed to come from someone who will remain nameless, but because I love her so, I’m covering FRF as usual. Anywho, I’ve been reading a couple new fics and unfortunately, I’ve been struggling with which to choose. It’s because they’re all so HQ to me that I can’t decide. Darn these twific authors. But darn me for using the fics as an excuse to procrastinate during these last few days of the semester.

Title:  Master of the Universe

Author: Snowqueens Icedragon

Featuring: Edward & Bella

Story Type: Rated: M – English- Romance/Hurt/Comfort

Status: In Progress

Summary: Bella Swan is drafted in to interview the reclusive enigmatic Edward Cullen, multi-millionaire CEO of his company. It’s an encounter that will change her life irrevocably, leading her to the darkest realms of desire. MA Adult Themes AH AU

*lemons – sexy times

* AH– All Human

* AU – Alternate Universe

Reason I read & recommend it: There comes a time in a girl’s life . . multiple times a year for me anyway, that you want to read something where Edward Cullen may be a tortured soul . . but him being a domineering tortured soul is even better. I can’t begin to tell you the amazing author that Snowqueens Icedragon  is . She brings “Fifty Shades” (you’ll know what I mean if you decide to read) to life. He’s quite sexy thanks to her. I love Bella’s character to, she’s very sassy when she wants to be. As you all already know, I’m one to tell the truth about Bella when the topic arises. She annoys me normally . .but this Bella, not so much. I can appreciate that.

Snowqueens Icedragon ‘s writing is marvelous, haven’t stumbled across a fic like hers in FOREVER, her concept is one that I haven’t read about & overall the story isn’t predictable. I love that & you all should too.

Not on FFn? Check her out on Twilighted: Snowqueens Icedragon .

1 Comment

Filed under Edward & Bella, Fanfiction Recommendation Friday

One response to “Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fanfiction Recommendation Friday! « A Never Ending Twilight -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

