Happy Birthday ANET Blog!

Can you believe that it has been a year since we started this thing. All the crazy Twi-News, all the convos De and I shared, all the insanity that is Twilight, all the Rob and Taylor photoshoots you can handle. Yes today a year ago, De and I decided to start this blog as an outlet for our Twi-related ramblings and we also provided you with the latest news from Twilight, New Moon, and Eclipse. Wow what a year it has been. I’m glad I’m on this journey falling to the Twilight right along with De and all the friends that we have made because of it.

So without further rambling… HAPPY BIRTHDAY A NEVER ENDING TWILIGHT. And Many more =)

And now a word from De . . .

E-FREAKING-GADS! It’s been a year, we’ve done this a whole year. I cannot believe it; over all the times we wanted to give up because we weren’t getting any recognition to the times were Di & I wanted to scream at one another (oh come on girl, you know you did) because one of us wasn’t updating enough.  I greatly appreciate the challenges this blog presented to our friendship &  because of this we have an awesome friendship. She listens to my random Taylor/Jacob ramblings & I listen to her random Rob/Edward ramblings. She’s even been the test reader for my upcoming twi-fanfic (yes, lovies, I`ve decided to fall further into the Twilight).  I love her, she’s my sister from another mister. We’re like Ebony & Ivory (pun intended).

I appreciate all the love we’ve gotten, all the friends we’ve made & all the crazy stories we’ve gotten because of this blog. We never thought we’d ecounter people that say half the crazy perverted things that we do regarding the cast or fanfics.

We appreciate you all & that you stick with us throughout another year, because hey, let’s face it – we’ve still got Eclipse & Breaking Dawn to get through.

Love, De &Di

Leave a comment

Filed under ANET News!

Leave a Reply

