Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God! I`ve missed doing this, even though I only took a break for a week. Then again it could be because I have like a MILLION updates on the fics that I`m reading & I`m uber excited to do this, eat dinner & snuggle up with a good fic or the newest book I`m reading (“Shiver” by Maggie Stefvater). Anywho, before I go off on a tangent about how awesome it is . . it`s time for . . ( drum rolls )

FANFICTION RECOMMENDATION FRIDAY!

Title: Edward Wallbanger

Author: feathersmmmm

Featuring: Bella & Edward

Story Type: Rated: M – English – Humor/Romance

Status: In Progress

Summary: Bella moves into a fantastic apartment building in San Francisco. Guess who lives next door? With walls this thin, the tension is gonna be thick…

* AH – All Human

* lemons – lots of them . . with pretty HILARIOUS sounds!

Reason why I read & recommend this: feathersmmmm has freaking ruled my world for the last 3 weeks, I would say. This story is FREAKING amazing & provides me with millions of laughs. I feel like I salivate like a dog when I see an update for this story & that alone is quite shameful. But I don`t care because well . . . this story is that marvelous.

Between Bella`s snarky humor and Edward`s seemingly manwhoring ways, you can`t help but want them to just BONE all over the place. LOL . The characters are deeper than they appear at first glance; as you read you see the that Edward is more than a peen slanging young man & that Bella  . . well Bella is just a lot different from book Bella that`s all I`ll say.

Alice, Rosalie, Jasper, & Emmett are just as wonderful as they are in the books; these have to be a set of my favorite twific sets of these characters. ( Did that make sense? )

Let me know what you think once you read. Reading this already? In the processing of reading it before I rec’d it? What’d you think og this week’s FRF?

So until next week kiddos.

-Dé

Leave a comment

Filed under Edward & Bella, Fanfiction Recommendation Friday

Leave a Reply

