Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

YO HOs its another edition of FRF!! And you guessed it, its not De doing the recommendation tonight. I (Di) have decided to take over FRF since De is busy writing her Jacob fanfic. Today I bring you a story that is among one of my favorites as well as De’s. I first got a hold of this story about a month after I finished reading The Office (another great fanfic) and read everything update to date and recommended it to De, who is currently reading it and loves it. Now for my grand debut for Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!!

FANFICTION RECOMMENDATION FRIDAY!

Title: Clipped Wings and Inked Armor

Author: hunterhunting

Featuring: Bella & Edward

Story Type: Rated: M – English – Angst/Romance

Status: In Progress and near completion

Summary: Haunted by her past Bella is broken and alone. Starting over, can she let go of the guilt that consumes her when she meets a beautiful tattoo artist or will his own personal demons destroy them first?

* AH – All Human

*Adult Themes – Drug Use

*lemons- Needy/Kinky Sexytimes

*OOC– Out of Character

Reason why I read & recommend this: OK, so why did I read this: besides the obvious that it is a Bella and Edward story? ONE WORD: TATTWARD. In this story Edward is covered in tattoos and piercings which I won’t give  away but you will be shocked and amazed by them all. I love hunterhunting‘s writing style and her use of expletives. The story is angsty but I think its shows how amazing and resilient her characters are. The interaction between Bella and Edward is filled with ups downs as well as MAJOR sexual tension.  Edward’s love for cupcakes is truly endearing. Bella is a strong character in this story and hold her own which is always a plus when reading a B & E story.  For me Tattward is the ultimate rebel/badass with the heart of gold. This story will make you consider getting a tattoo or two or three, which I plan on doing in the near future. NOW run along and read this FUCKAWESOMENESS of a story. Woops there goes my inner Tattward slipping out. <3’s you my cupcakes =P

Let me know what you think once you read. Reading this already? In the processing of reading it before I rec’d it? What’d you think of this week’s FRF?

Peace Kiddies, hopefully this wont be my last FRF… hahahaha =)

-Di

P.S FOLLOW HUNTERHUNTING ON TWITTER AND HUNTERHUNTING BLOG

2 Comments

Filed under Edward & Bella, Fanfiction Recommendation Friday

2 responses to “Fanfiction Recommendation Friday!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention FANFICTION RECOMMENDATION FRIDAY « A Never Ending Twilight -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Fanfiction Recommendation Friday! « A Never Ending Twilight

Leave a Reply

